ESG Intervention Category

(Intervention Award)

The ESG Intervention Category recognizes

Particular Special ESG Intervention for Sustainable Value Chain

Awards are presented to interventions that have demonstrated clear and measurable results of achieving particular ESG goals, meet a demonstrated need, have appropriate contribution to the sustainable development goals, and are clearly aligned with sustainable future.


  • The Award is open to all organisations from the public, private, and NGO sector with validated business registration around the world

ESG Intervention Category


e.g., Intervention Award Trophies Below

Sub-Category By Type of Value Chain Activity

Sustainable Service Award
Sustainable Mrketing Award
Sustainable Sales Award
Sustainable Logistics Award
Sustainable Operations Award

~ iRecycle Award ~

Sustainable Finance Award


Sustainable ESG Committee Award

~Firm Infrastructure ~


Sustainable HR Award


Sustainable Technology Award
Sustainable Procurement Award




An Award focused on uplifting the value chain activity towards

sustainable business.


Criteria of Award Category:

1) At least two sustainable positive impacts for particular award area in last 12 months


2) A paragraph of 100 words maximum as a justification for award

(it may be shared on the official award website and/or different publications)


Criteria of Final List of Outstanding Intervention Award Category:

Based on number of Sustaianble Positive Impact

Max 20% of Award Winners of Each ESG Intervention Award Category

Additional Justification Submssion for Final list of Outstanding Intervention Award


Award Presentation:

Bi-annually (May/Jun and Oct/Nov)


Stage One: entry form submission for Positive Impact Merit (everyone starts here)

 - submit Basic Info of Company and Contact Only

 - submit Sustainability/ESG Report (the lastest)

 - if your entry form is accepted, you will receive

   1) the confirmation of Positive Impact Merit and

   2) evidence submission form for another award

Stage Two: evidence submission for another award (optional)

Stage Three: final result announcement


Application Submission:

The recognition is open for application all year round. 

The entry form submission is processed on a continual basis.

The evidence submission must be before 2 months of award presentation.


For Online Entry Form, please contact us

Applying for ESG Intervention Award

Familiarize yourself with this important information before applying for InnoESG Prize Series' ESG Intervention Award.

Who are the co-presenters?

  • The Award is member of the InnoESG Prize Series, so it is presented by Founding Presenter and Co-Presenters of the InnoESG Prize Series (SocietyNext Foundation, UNESCO HKA GPC, etc).

What will the winners receive?

  • An Award Trophy
  • Are honored at the InnoESG Prize Ceremony Event
  • License to use InnoESG Recognition Logo
  • Are featured in Official InnoESG Website
  • Can show achievements on Your Channel of ESG Brand (http://<company> Showing ESG Value)

What is the difference between categories?

  • Goodwill category, Brand category, Intervention category and Positive Impact category are member of the InnoESG Prize Series. The Intervention Award Series force on a particular ESG/Sustainability program for value chain. 
  • There is no one-size-fits-all, the holistic recognition series can support different companies. They can select different recognitions based on their ESG/Sustainability Strategy. 

sustainable Positive Impact Proof

  • Contact us for endorsed list of Impact Evaluation Organzation or in-house cerified persons for InnoESG's Different Categories.

What is your policy on confidential information?

  • The organisers will ensure that all sensitive information is kept private, and relevant documents are reviewed only by the judges. All information submitted from application will be kept confidential.
Past Winners